top of page

VIDEO About ME


Video timeeee!!!!! This is the video that I edited it for so many days :') OK back to the main point. What we need to do with this video is (drum roll...............) A video about myself. AND. What I did was, a video that showing I am having my workout. I did swimming, cycling, skipping rope, jogging etc ( muscle pain on the second day ><). I did this is because of my daily routine. Besides going to school everyday, the second thing I always do is workout and so I film this video ahaha.

This is the app that I used for my video. This app is actually recommended by our lecture. Is actually quite good because you can see your time to put them into order. Magisto will actually help you to rearrange the video sequence and choose the best scene from the video clips. Before using magisto , i actually did some cropping to the video clips for the better effect.

bottom of page