top of page

My final thoughts

After having the 2-Dimensional Design classes, I had actually leaned a lot of unexpected things. I was a newbie for drawings and I did not know anything much about drawings. I started this course with a blank mind, I did not know what am I doing. Luckily, I had my friends, my course mate and my lecturer who helped me so much and gave me so much of useful advice that really helped me. This course was actually stressful and tiring for me because I always thought that I am always the worst in the class, my drawings are bad; but after few assignments, I gained some confident while showing my artwork. Although I always feel so down and depressed whenever I saw my course mates were so creative and talented, but still I believed that one day I could be like them as well as long as I hardworking enough to catch them up. The last two words after 18 weeks of 2D classes? Hmm, is an interesting and challenging question for me haha. That time when my lecturer asked me, I really could not answer because I did not know myself was enjoying, struggling, stressing, having fun....I did not know. BUT now the two words I can tell are challenging and interesting. Challenge will always be my best friends, no challenge no improvements.


bottom of page