top of page

THREE PHOTOS FROM CODA


URBAN CITY

This photo was taken by the july intake senior - Melissa . She had named this as Urban City. I chose this photo was because I liked the building looked spectacular with the camera taken from the bottom to the top. This photo had shown our city was filled with buildings. I also liked the sky colour looked gloomy and the shadow of the other building was overlapping on this building.

This was also taken by Melissa and this was named as Neglected. This picture attracted me because I liked the overall picture was simple yet meaningful. The subject ( the woman) was at the one-third of this picture had made her more prominent in this picture. This reminded me that people always thinking they were miserable in their life when they only facing little frustration. However, they had forgotten there was someone worse and more pitiful then them.

OWH I just realised that I had chosen three photo from Melissa (><) .And so, yes this was also taken by Melissa and name as Dropping by.

Actually I am not quite sure about the dropping by but as what I had seen, maybe she was talking about the guy was dropping by a mamak to have a rest and have some coconut.


bottom of page